Board & Coordinator Contact Info

Board of Directors 

President
Erik Bjarnson
president@northkitsapsoccer.org
(All things NKSC)

VP of Administration
Andrew Blackwood
admin@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Club administrations)

Treasurer
Jeff Jensen
treasurer@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Registration scholarships, reimbursements, club financials)

VP of Competition
Darcy Dormaier (Interim)
competition@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Match scheduling and league placement)

Secretary
Haley Warr
secretary@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Club communication & meeting scheduling)

Director of Recreational Programs
Vacant
fullfield@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Recreational program information)

VP of  Registration
Richard Carrigan
registrar@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Recreational player, coach & volunteer registration)

Director of Competitive Programs
Darcy Dormaier
nkfc@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Pre-Comp and Competitive information, comp registrations)

VP of Program Coordination – Fields
Scott Keyser
fields@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Field maintenance)

Director of Coaching
Vacant
development@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Coach development)

VP of Program Coordination – Equipment
Josh Reynolds
equipment@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Equipment checkout & return)

VP of Public Relations
Vacant
awards@northkitsapsoccer.org
(Publicity, Awards, College scholarships, Marketing, Advertising)

Coordinators

Field Scheduling
Darcy Dormaier
nkfc@northkitsapsoccer.org

Academy Coordinator
Vacant 
Supports Director of Rec with the U6-U7 age groups. Assists with planning, communications and family/player support for U6-U7.

Referee Coordinator
Glen Godfrey
referee@northkitsapsoccer.org

Comp Coordinator 
Vacant
comp@northkitsapsoccer.org

Modified Coordinator
Vacant
mod@northkitsapsoccer.org 
Supports Director of Rec with the U8-U11 and older age groups. Assists with planning, communications and player/family support for the U8-U11 and older.

Mod Referee Coordinator
Melia Hunt
modref@northkitsapsoccer.org

Development Coordinator
Justin Ingalls
development1@northkitsapsoccer.org

Full Field Coordinator
Vacant
fullfield@northkitsapsoccer.org
Supports Director of Rec with the U13 and older age groups. Assists with planning, communications and player/family support for U13 and older

Social Media Coordinator
Marja Bjarnson
socialmedia@northkitsapsoccer.org